Contact Us

2020 HYFA Board of Directors

   (* Executive Board) Email Term Expires: 
*PRESIDENT:  
Nikki Jones
**
nll07@yahoo.com
717-712-8929
5/2021
*VICE PRESIDENT:              Desiree Rodichok** drodichok@gmail.com 5/2021
*SECRETARY:                     Kathy Simmons** kats3cs@gmail.com 5/2021
*TREASURER:                     Jenn Williams jenwilliams72@yahoo.com 5/2022
ATHLETIC DIRECTOR:          Gene Sharp          

esharp28@gmail.com
717-991-9331

5/2021
ASST ATHLETIC DIRECTOR:
Troy Harris (CFA Representative)    
troyharris2012@yahoo.com 5/2021
CHEER DIRECTOR:   
Lanae Ampersand                                    
lampersand2003@yahoo.com 5/2021
At Large Board Members:    
Jenn Altland asw95691@yahoo.com 5/2022

Stephen Ampersand                                     
stephen.ampersand@me.com
5/2021
 
Brandon Brooks bbrooks@brwnstone.com 5/2022
John Jones jjones@psea.org 5/2021
Justin Kohr jaysmooth305@aim.com 5/2022
Demetrios Velesaris dvelesaris01@yahoo.com 5/2022

 ** - President, Vice President and Secretary serve 1 year terms.

 
 

 

External links are provided for reference purposes. Hershey Youth Football is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2020 by My League. | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play